Library Hours
Monday 10am-8pm
Tuesday 10am-8pm
Wednesday 10am-8pm
Thursday 10am-8pm
Friday 10am-5:30pm
Saturday 10am-5:30pm
Sunday Closed

Library Staff

"Strengthening Pontiac Through Literacy Partnerships"

Library Director

Devan B. Green, dbgreen@tln.lib.mi.us

Circulation

Technology & Circulation Librarian: Edmond Richardson, erichardson@tln.lib.mi.us

Adult Services

Public Services Librarian: Gregory Roehrig, groehrig@tln.lib.mi.us

Technology Services Librarian: Spyros Tsompanakis, stsompanakis@tln.lib.mi.us

Teen Services

Teen Services Librarian: Jesse Cleary, jcleary@tln.lib.mi.us

Youth Services

Early Literacy Librarian: Bonnie Balduf, bbalduf@tln.lib.mi.us

General Inquiries

pont@tln.lib.mi.us

Library Board

pontiaclibraryboard@tln.lib.mi.us

Return to the Top

New Arrivals

cover1 cover2 cover3 cover4 cover5 cover6 cover7 cover8 cover9 cover10 cover11 cover12
Michigan Activity Pass
  • flickr-icon
  • google-plus-icon